Contact Us

Find the service department best located to serve you.

Corporate Service Manager:

Jim French - (432) 209-0033
Email: jfrench@southplainsimplement.com

Seminole

Service Manager - Dairold Lambert (432) 528-3163

After Hours Phone: (432) 788-4295
Email: dlambert@southplainsimplement.com

 

Tornillo

Service Manager: Greg Bearden (915) 497-0120

After Hours Phone: (915) 526-3847
Email: gregb@southplainsimplement.com

 

San Angelo

Service Manager: Doug Dusek (325) 656-7920

Email: ddusek@southplainsimplement.com

Mesquite

Service Manager: Rene Talamantes (575) 644-9379

After Hours Phone: (575) 202-4329
Email: rene@southplainsimplement.com

 

Deming

Service Manager: Rene Talamantes (575) 644-9379

After Hours Phone: (575) 202-4329
Email: rene@southplainsimplement.com

 

Ballinger

Service Manager: Doug Dusek (325) 656-7920

Email: ddusek@southplainsimplement.com

 

Big Spring

Service Manager: Tim Curry (432) 788-7146

Email: tim@southplainsimplement.com