Contact Us

Find the parts department best located to serve you.

Corporate Parts Manager:

Curt Summers - (432) 209-0308
Email: csummers@southplainsimplement.com

Seminole

Parts Manager - Rick Neufeld (432) 209-3533

Parts Specialists:
Daniel Koethler
Melvin Fehr
Jorge Dueck
Bill Wiebe
Jacob Neudorf

After Hours Phone: (432) 788-4294
Email: rneufeld@southplainsimplement.com

 

Denver City

Parts Manager: Alvin Dueck (432) 209-2584

Parts Specialists:
George Knelsen

After Hours Phone: (806) 759-2914
Email: alvin@southplainsimplement.com

 

Tornillo

Parts Manager: (575) 644-4814

Parts Specialists:
Adam Leach
Valente Guzman

After Hours Phone: (915) 497-2627
Email: leach@southplainsimplement.com

 

San Angelo

Parts Manager: Ronnie Hartman (325) 234-2360

Parts Specialists:
Mike Kent
Colton Henderson
Timothy Burrage

Email: rhartman@southplainsimplement.com

Mesquite

Parts Manager: (575) 635-0213 

Parts Specialists:
Richard Salas
Luis Deluna
Candace Snodgrass
Robert Otero

After Hours Phone: (575)-635-2343 
Email: candace@southplainsimplement.com 

Deming

Parts Manager:

Parts Specialists:
Manuel Garcia
Osvaldo Garcia

After Hours Phone: (575) 494-6479
Email:  

Ballinger

Parts Manager: Randy Collins

Parts Specialists:
Bradley Matschek

Email: rcollins@southplainsimplement.com

 

Big Spring

Parts Manager: Abe Friesen (432) 312-3489

Parts Specialists:
Victor Garza
Patrick Garcia
Merritt Thomas
John Bonilla

Email: abe@southplainsimplement.com